Apple Wipe

Let's get started

Launch the Settings app from the Home screen of your iPhone or iPad.
Now tap on General
Scroll all the way to the bottom and tap on Reset
Tap on Erase All Content and Settings

Let's Now Erase the Data

Tap on Erase iPhone
Tap on Erase iPhone again to confirm
Enter your Passcode
Enter your Apple ID password to turn off Activate Lock and remove the device from Find my iPhone

DONE

Once the wiping process is complete, you can set up as a new device, restore from a different backup, or give or sell your device to someone else without worries

 

Help – I need more iHelp !!